Latest Products http://www.abrorganics.net Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.abrorganics.net Diallyl Bisphenol A http://www.abrorganics.net/diallyl-bisphenol-a.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Diallyl Bisphenol A caters to various industrial requirements for manufacturing of composites, adhesives & coatings. Diallyl Bisphenol A is in huge demand in the domestic as well as international markets for its high quality and performance. We are positioned at the apex for Manufacturing of Diallyl Bisphenol A. Diallyl Ether Bisphenol-A http://www.abrorganics.net/diallyl-ether-bisphenol-a.htm Diallyl Bisphenol A Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Diallyl Ether Bisphenol-A, which is used as reactive diluents in many resin systems like epoxies, polyimides, Bismaleimide. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Diallyl Ether Bisphenol-A. Ortho Diallyl Bisphenol-A http://www.abrorganics.net/ortho-diallyl-bisphenol-a.htm Diallyl Bisphenol A Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ABR Organics Limited offers high quality Ortho Diallyl Bisphenol-A, which is extensively used for manufacturing various types of composites, adhesives & coatings. We are reckoned as one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Ortho Diallyl Bisphenol-A. Bismaleimide Resin http://www.abrorganics.net/bismaleimide-resin.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers of Phenol Formaldehyde Resin http://www.abrorganics.net/phenol-formaldehyde-resin.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ABR Organics Limited is a prime Manufacturer of quality Phenol Formaldehyde Resin that is developed specifically for use in ablative specifications. Phenol Formaldehyde Resin possesses 60-65% solid content and solvent is ethanol. Liquid Phenol-Formaldehyde Resin is in great demand for manufacturing of prepregs based on carbon fabric, which is widely used for various applications in ablative liners for Space, Aerospace and Defense applications. Buyers can avail this Liquid Phenol-Formaldehyde Resin at very pocket friendly price. Today, we have carved a niche as one of the proficient ABRON – PR 100 (WS) Phenol Formaldehyde Resin Suppliers. Phenolic Resin http://www.abrorganics.net/phenolic-resin.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ABR Organics Limited provides high quality Phenolic Resin that is available in three different types to suit to the varied needs of our customers. The first type of Phenolic Resin is ABRON PGR 100 resin system that has been developed for use in the manufacture of pultruded composites. Polyimide Based Resin http://www.abrorganics.net/polyimide-based-resin.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polyimide Based Resin (Equivalent to PMR-15) is developed specifically for manufacturing advanced composites for Space, Aerospace and Defense applications. Apart from that, the major applications of Liquid Polyimide Based Resin is in manufacturing composites for aircraft industry for engine ducts, fan blades, nozzle flaps, fins & bodies of missiles, inner cowls, swirl frames, etc. Today, we are regarded as a prominent name among the leading PMR 15 Polyimide Manufacturers in India. Polyimide Resin http://www.abrorganics.net/polyimide-resin.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ABRON PIR1800 manufactured by us, is a reactive resin, which can be thermally cured to a cross linked polyimide. This resin has been specifically designed for Prepregging applications and vacuum assisted resin transfer molding (lower viscosity) for structural composite applications where extended high temperature exposures are required. This resin presents a balance of excellent process ability and high thermal stability. Excellent strength retention is maintained up to temperatures of ~ 3500 C. Polyamic Acid http://www.abrorganics.net/polyamic-acid.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Polyamic Acid. Polyamic acid is made from pyromellitic dianhydride and diaminodiphenyl ether. Polyamic Acid is widely used in manufacturing of polyimide films. We offer high grade Polyamic Acid that finds application in various industries. Copper Chromite Catalyst http://www.abrorganics.net/copper-chromite-catalyst.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Copper Chromite, offered by us, is a burn rate additive used in solid propellants. Copper Chromite Catalyst not only controls the burn rate but also acts as a structural template and Lewis acid neutralizer preventing surface poisoning. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Copper Chromite Catalyst.